Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Trebus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Trebus

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucas Lytie

Lucas Lytie

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started with State Farm and am very happy with how easy they are to get ahold of and how quickly they follow up. Alex from State Farm is great. My rates are great!"
Profile photo of Marie Elizabeth

Marie Elizabeth

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leah Jobe

Leah Jobe

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I worked with Alex to get insurance for all our needs for married life. He was very personable, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Fischer

Kathy Fischer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Wildenberg

Amy Wildenberg

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Kelly Trebus State Farm. Their prices are in line with other carriers but customer service is unbeatable. I've been working with them for over 20 years and have no plans to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Megan Thebo

Megan Thebo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina at State Farm was very helpful when I needed insurance added. She was very polite and worked in a timely manner to get me what I needed."
Profile photo of Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex of Sate Farm has been friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. He does a good job proving information and answering questions and concerns. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wudstrack

Rachel Wudstrack

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesse Brauer

Jesse Brauer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen is amazing! Felt so taken care of and always works around my crazy schedule! Highly recommend to reach out and ask for Colleen!!!!!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Consulting ICA

Consulting ICA

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Niles

Tina Niles

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with replacing a broken windshield. No contact service done quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Victoria Pethke

Victoria Pethke

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosemary Soto

Rosemary Soto

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a company we have trusted for over 30 years. They have been a quick responder whenever a crisis arose. Always helpful as our needs changed through out the years."
Profile photo of Ben Wainwright

Ben Wainwright

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Altman

Linda Altman

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was very professional and responsive to all my questions. She made it very easy to make adjustments in our policy and to make a payment on the phone."
Profile photo of Sue Wilfuer

Sue Wilfuer

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Craig LeBeau

Craig LeBeau

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"What more can I say?? Really wonderful people to work with!"
Profile photo of Chad Wuske

Chad Wuske

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with on insurance House ,car or what ever!!!"
Profile photo of MelIssa Smith

MelIssa Smith

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind, responsive and above and beyond helpful! This office has had my business for over a decade. I love the fact that this team contacts me when they see room for improvement on my policy needs and ways to save money."
Profile photo of Alan luckow

Alan luckow

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been working with Alex Peterson and State Farm for several years. Alex has always had our best interest in mind and we trust them deeply with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tallie Kloehn

Tallie Kloehn

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are very knowledgeable and they proactively reach out on topics that we need to know about specific to our account. I just love working with the team and appreciate that they get to know my family to help make recommendations!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Kasson

Melissa Kasson

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers with this agency for many years. The staff is always very professional, friendly, and personable. Colleen is very efficient and can be counted on to help with whatever we need."
Profile photo of Nancy Phoenix

Nancy Phoenix

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Because of previous negative experiences with insurance agencies, I have been very pleasantly surprised with everything about the Kelly Trebus Agency. Especially their prompt responses to any questions or needs I have."