Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Trebus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Trebus

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of julie werth

julie werth

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good to us. Get back to us when we call. Follow through on claims. Would recommend to others"
Profile photo of Lucas Lytie

Lucas Lytie

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started with State Farm and am very happy with how easy they are to get ahold of and how quickly they follow up. Alex from State Farm is great. My rates are great!"
Profile photo of Marie Elizabeth

Marie Elizabeth

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Petersen was absolutely wonderful helping me out. First time with insurance on my own and he made it easy to understand, easy to figure out, and actually enjoyable. Super kind and shows how much he truly wants to help people like me get the best prices and coverage."
Profile photo of Leah Jobe

Leah Jobe

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I worked with Alex to get insurance for all our needs for married life. He was very personable, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Fischer

Kathy Fischer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had roof damage from the wind storms that went through our area in early Spring. I stopped at the office & walked out with total reassurance that they would help. We were given an answer later that same day and had a check to cover the roof within a week. Top notch customer service all around. Team Trebus all the way!"
Profile photo of Amy Wildenberg

Amy Wildenberg

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Kelly Trebus State Farm. Their prices are in line with other carriers but customer service is unbeatable. I've been working with them for over 20 years and have no plans to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Megan Thebo

Megan Thebo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina at State Farm was very helpful when I needed insurance added. She was very polite and worked in a timely manner to get me what I needed."
Profile photo of Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex of Sate Farm has been friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. He does a good job proving information and answering questions and concerns. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wudstrack

Rachel Wudstrack

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Kelly and Alex many times. They both are so helpful!!!! Even when things seem impossible they find a way to make it all work out. Everyone in the office is so friendly to talk with and are so helpful. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Mehlberg

Ralph Mehlberg

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Natalie Riemer for the past couple of years and she has proven again and again that she is knowledgeable and, if she doesn't know, she tracks down the answer and calls back right away. I can't say enough about the entire staff at Kelly Trebus State Farm. As a customer, you are always greeted with a friendly smile when you walk through the door...nowadays great customer service doesn't exist in very many businesses, but it does here! Thank you for all your help and attention to detail over the years! - Lori Kopecky"
Profile photo of Jesse Brauer

Jesse Brauer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen is amazing! Felt so taken care of and always works around my crazy schedule! Highly recommend to reach out and ask for Colleen!!!!!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Christie Huber

Christie Huber

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had the pleasure of working with Alex. He is very easy to talk to and he listened to our concerns which made us comfortable to make the switch to State Farm. We sent questions, added a vehicle and made changes to policies on a weekend and after hours by sending a message and to my surprise I got an answer in short amount of time. I wouldn't and don't hesitate to refer anyone to Alex and the rest of employees at Kelly Trebus Agency."
Profile photo of Consulting ICA

Consulting ICA

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex from State Farm was very very helpful and knowledgeable about the services he offered. As a first time home buyer it can be a daunting task to get insurance and make sure everything is setup correctly. He was able to make the process simple and easy to do. I had no issue getting ahold of him, and he was easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Tina Niles

Tina Niles

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with replacing a broken windshield. No contact service done quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Victoria Pethke

Victoria Pethke

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex from State Farm is always so easy to work with. He’s helped us with many life transitions; marriage, home ownership, a baby— to ensure we always have the right coverage. He always asks how we are doing and is so personable. We love having State Farm insurance and the Clintonville office is the great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Soto

Rosemary Soto

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a company we have trusted for over 30 years. They have been a quick responder whenever a crisis arose. Always helpful as our needs changed through out the years."
Profile photo of Ben Wainwright

Ben Wainwright

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Kelly and her team! Couldn’t ask for a better group of people to take care of you. Everyone is always so helpful, especially Alex, who I always work with. He’s always on the ball and gets things taken care of quickly. Between the community involvement and what they do to take care of their customers, couldn’t ask for a better group of people. They take care of all my home and auto needs and then some."
Profile photo of Linda Altman

Linda Altman

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was very professional and responsive to all my questions. She made it very easy to make adjustments in our policy and to make a payment on the phone."
Profile photo of Sue Wilfuer

Sue Wilfuer

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Craig LeBeau

Craig LeBeau

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"What more can I say?? Really wonderful people to work with!"
Profile photo of Chad Wuske

Chad Wuske

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with on insurance House ,car or what ever!!!"
Profile photo of MelIssa Smith

MelIssa Smith

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind, responsive and above and beyond helpful! This office has had my business for over a decade. I love the fact that this team contacts me when they see room for improvement on my policy needs and ways to save money."
Profile photo of Alan luckow

Alan luckow

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been working with Alex Peterson and State Farm for several years. Alex has always had our best interest in mind and we trust them deeply with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tallie Kloehn

Tallie Kloehn

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are very knowledgeable and they proactively reach out on topics that we need to know about specific to our account. I just love working with the team and appreciate that they get to know my family to help make recommendations!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Kasson

Melissa Kasson

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers with this agency for many years. The staff is always very professional, friendly, and personable. Colleen is very efficient and can be counted on to help with whatever we need."