Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Peterson

Jane Peterson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Peterson
"They are very pleasant and helpful every time we call or come in. Any concerns we have are always taken care of immediately. I recommend them to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Sadie Torrez

Sadie Torrez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Torrez
"Amazing service, friendly staff 🙌🏼 The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Jacob Rogers

Jacob Rogers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rogers
"Everyone is always friendly"
Profile photo of darrell hansen

darrell hansen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darrell hansen
"Working alongside Kelly and her exceptional team has been an absolute pleasure. Their dedication and expertise consistently result in finding innovative solutions that not only meet our needs but also help us save valuable resources. Furthermore, when I encountered an unexpected challenge, specifically a collision with a deer, Kelly's team demonstrated remarkable support and guidance throughout the entire process, ensuring a seamless resolution from beginning to end. Without a doubt, Kelly is not just an outstanding insurance agent but also a valuable partner who exceeds expectations at every turn."
Profile photo of Kay Gray

Kay Gray

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Gray
"We were unfortunately involved in an accident away from home. I called to report the accident and Jill reassured me she would take care of everything and she DID! When the district office submitted an item incorrectly, Jill fixed it. When I had a question-Jill had the answer. The whole process was easy and seamless due to the staff at Kelly Trebus State Fsrm"
Profile photo of Ken Ziereis

Ken Ziereis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ziereis
"Alex is my go to guy for anything about either my house, vehicle, or utv insurance. Kelly Trebus State farm has the best customer service anyone can ask for. If I could rate higher then 5 stars this would be the place!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Our experience with Alex at the Kelly Trebus-State Farm Insurance Agency was a five-star experience. After contacting the office to get information and a quote on homeowners, auto, and umbrella coverage. Alex worked with us and was very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and took time to answer all of our insurance questions. We were able to get our insurance bundled at a good rate and look forward to doing business with State Farm in Clintonville, thanks Alex."
Profile photo of alison thiex

alison thiex

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alison thiex
"Our local state farm agents are fantastic. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had no issues with claims and if I have questions they are more then happy to assist. Very good group in Clintonville!"
Profile photo of Amber Anderson

Amber Anderson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Anderson
"Great service and great people. Always willing to help you and make sure you are a happy customer. Been there for years and wouldn't change them, Kelly and her team are the best"
Profile photo of marvel fan

marvel fan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marvel fan
"I got a flat tire and Jill was super helpful and got me a tow from Tag’s Auto, in less than 20 minutes I was hooked up and on the way to the shop! She made sure I was taken care of and I only had to cover the cost of a new tire."
Profile photo of Andy McFaul

Andy McFaul

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy McFaul
"I am am very thankful for Jill, for being a constant while dealing with my auto accident. She was thorough and went out of her way to get answers for me when I hit dead-ends in claims. She was very patient and attentive to my case. I appreciate her help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Kelsey Mehlberg

Kelsey Mehlberg

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Mehlberg
"Alex provided custom and quality advice for getting life assurance along with getting me the best deal on auto insurance. He really was clearly looking out for my best interest, and I suggest Clintonville State Farm for anyone in the area looking for any type of insurance (seriously, any kind!)!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wasson

Andrew Wasson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wasson
"I have worked in the auto collision industry for 15 years and the Kelly Trebus office has been outstanding to deal with. The ease of transaction between their office and the shop helps get our customers back on the road in the fraction of time of some other claims/customers."
Profile photo of Kailie Ewert

Kailie Ewert

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailie Ewert
"Alex is by far the nicest auto insurance person I jave ever spoke with not only did he explain everything so I understand better but he also got me the policy that fit my family best and the prices are so reasonable I highly recommend this company thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Kyle Ewert

Kyle Ewert

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Ewert
"Statefarm originally declined my claim, and they went above and beyond to get it approved. If it wasn't for them, I wouldn't have gotten anything. Highly suggest going through them."
Profile photo of Jill Meyer

Jill Meyer

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Meyer
"Alex at State Farm very helpful. Very prompt with return calls and information"
Profile photo of Brandon Blashe

Brandon Blashe

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Blashe
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jill Lemke

Jill Lemke

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lemke
"I’m a new customer and experienced an accident shortly after becoming a SFI customer . Kelly was amazing from start to finish. Very responsive to questions and checking in to see how things were going. Made the process as painless as possible and I would highly recommend her ! Thank You for everything!"
Profile photo of Alexander Graf

Alexander Graf

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Graf
"I always have great service here. I would recommend their services to everyone. Very friendly atmosphere. Alex is great!!"
Profile photo of Katie Neumann

Katie Neumann

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Neumann
"Always super nice & helpful when needed 😊"
Profile photo of Carrie Aus

Carrie Aus

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Aus
"Kelly and Team have been fabulous to work with and highly recommend. When I was looking to add insurance to my daughters car which was a 2000, Shannon reviewed all tiers of coverage and price. Being an older car I thought nah I'll go with liability. Shannon took the time to explain with the low mileage it would be best to go with full coverage. We did and I can't tell you how thankful we are. Needless to say the vehicle was recently totaled and the pay out was way more than what we anticipated. I can't thank Trebus State Farm enough for taking the time to look at all options and explain everything to us in great depth."
Profile photo of maddie poole

maddie poole

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maddie poole
"If you get the opportunity, ask for Taylor! She helped with everything I needed with my claim and getting my new car insurance updated after I got into an accident that totaled my car. Definitely will be asking for her for my further needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin king

Kevin king

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin king
"The staff in this office are GREAT! IT is refreshing to find such great customer service at a business. When I stop in or call they get me taken care of or get me the answer very quickly."
Profile photo of Amy Vanderwielen

Amy Vanderwielen

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Vanderwielen
"I have been with State Farm for the past several years. I really enjoy how it’s an actual person to help you, not just “flo”. From get go the turn around rate to help quotes have been amazing. The agent I work with has great rapport; which I always find nice with companies. I would recommend Kelly’s State Farm team to others! Thank you for everything you have done!"
Profile photo of Marie Murphy

Marie Murphy

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Murphy
"Unbeatable customer service! They went above and beyond to help us with a difficult situation."